No Pre-Registration Required. You will be prompted for your code in the ticket purchase process.
August 18 Monday 7:30 PM
Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Morrison, CO Doors: 6:00 PM
August 21 Thursday 6:30 PM
Deer Lake Park
Burnaby, BC Doors: 5:00 PM
August 23 Saturday 6:30 PM
The Gorge Amphitheatre
George, WA Doors: 4:30 PM
August 24 Sunday 6:30 PM
Les Schwab Amphitheater
Bend, OR Doors: 4:30 PM
August 26 Tuesday 7:00 PM
Greek Theatre at UC Berkeley
Berkeley, CA Doors: 6:00 PM
August 27 Wednesday 7:00 PM
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA Doors: 6:00 PM
August 28 Thursday 7:00 PM
Greek Theatre
Los Angeles, CA Doors: 6:00 PM
August 30 Saturday 6:30 PM
University of California, San Diego - RIMAC Arena
La Jolla, CA Doors: 5:00 PM
August 31 Sunday 7:00 PM
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA Doors: 5:00 PM
September 01 Monday 7:00 PM
Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA Doors: 5:00 PM